fbpx
about us image

Surfing in Berlin

We have to inform you that according to the latest governmental regulations, we will be closing the Wellenwerk and the Deus Temple starting November 2nd. All booked sessions stay valid and new dates can be chosen in December once we open our doors again. We wish you all the best and are looking forward to seeing you in November!

Your Wellenwerk Team

At Wellenwerk, you can ride the only artificial surf wave of Berlin. Next door, Germanys' first "Deus Ex Machina Temple" opened the doors of a lifestyle-restaurant, surf shop, and mixology bar. A motorbike workshop, beer garden und custom surfboard workshop will open soon and create a new hotspot only ten minutes away from Alexanderplatz.

Click the link below to enter our booking system and purchase sessions on the wave. If you want to stay up-to-date, sign up for our newsletter, and follow our social media channels.

You can find this week`s timetable and opening times here.

Get your Surf Vouchers now!

Tickets and vouchers for surf sessions, surfcourses and multipasses are available here!

Click the category of your choice to get into our booking system and reserve your spot on the wave.

about us image

Indoor surfing at Wellenwerk

Experience our artificial wave


Discover the first indoor surf arena in Berlin! Our artificial standing wave is the ultimate experience for surfers of all skill levels.

It doesn’t matter whether you want to go surfing for the first time or if you are a professional surfer already. Our artificial wave enables everyone from 8-80 years to experience the unforgettable feeling of surfing in a safe environment.

Pleasant water temperatures around 26° degrees Celsius and a standing wave with wave heights of up to 1.6 meters offer an authentic surfing experience in the heart of Berlin. As our wave is situated indoors, it’s possible to surf all year round, every day.

Within our 60-minute surf sessions, not just the wave height, but also the flow speed can be individually adapted to the needs of the surfer. So whether you are an adventurous beginner or an airy professional, with indoor surfing everyone gets their money’s worth.

Learn more about our offers for surf lessons, individual surf sessions, and multi passes.

Check out our Surfing offers here
about us image

Events

Partys, Concerts and Events


All December events shall be announced shortly.

Find out more about Wellenwerk

News

Pre-Ticket Sale - Construction Progress - Opening Date

Contact us

Wellenwerk Berlin GmbH

Address: Landsberger Allee 270, 10367 Berlin
Public transport: Tram M6 Genslerstraße

Opening Hours: from 02.06.20

The opening times can vary. Please check our availabilities through our booking system.

Do you have any questions? All answers to frequently asked questions can be found here. If you can’t find your answer there, please send us an email.

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our web site. Detailed information, as well as how you can revoke the usage of cookies, can be found in our Data Privacy Data Privacy.

fbpx
about us image

Surfen in Berlin

BREAKING NEWS: Wir haben wieder regulär für alle geöffnet! Schaut einfach in unseren Surf Kalender und sucht euch einen Termin aus. Alle Besucher müssen entweder einen negativen Covid Test vorweisen, genesen oder vollständig geimpft sein. Auf unserem Parkplatz befindet sich eine Corona Test Station. Alle Informationen und Terminbuchung dafür gibt es unter: www.covidtest.berlin

Im Wellenwerk wird auf der ersten und einzigen künstlichen Surfwelle der Hauptstadt gesurft. Direkt daneben befindet sich der erste "Deus Ex Machina Temple" Deutschlands. Mit einem Lifestyle-Restaurant, Surf Shop, Mixology Bar, Motorradmanufaktur, Biergarten und Surfboard Werkstatt entsteht ein neuer Hotspot nur zehn Minuten vom Alexanderplatz entfernt. 

Klicke auf den unten stehenden Link um in unser Buchungssystem zu gelangen und dir Gutscheine für unsere Welle zu sichern. Wenn du auf dem Laufenden bleiben willst, trage dich einfach in unseren Newsletter ein und folge unseren Social Media Kanälen!

Jetzt Surf Tickets kaufen!

Tickets für Surf Sessions, Surfkurse und Kids Sessions gibt es hier!

Klicke auf die Kategorie deiner Wahl um in unser Buchungssystem zu gelangen und dir deinen Platz auf der Welle zu sichern.

about us image

Indoor Surfen im Wellenwerk

Entdeckt unsere künstliche Welle


Entdeckt die erste Indoor Surfhalle in Berlin! Unsere künstliche Welle ist das ultimative Erlebnis für alle Landlocked Surfer in der Hauptstadt.

Beim Indoor-Surfen stehen der große Spaßfaktor und das einzigartige Körpergefühl im Vordergrund.

Sommerliche Wassertemperaturen von 26°C und Wellenhöhen bis zu 1.60 Meter bieten ein authentisches Surferlebnis mitten in Berlin. Dank unserer künstlichen Welle könnt ihr rund ums Jahr Wellenreiten und unsere Kurse besuchen.

Innerhalb unserer 60 minütigen Sessions lassen sich nicht nur die Wellenhöhe, sondern auch die Durchflussgeschwindigkeit der Welle individuell an die Bedürfnisse des Wellenreiters angepassen. Ob also abenteuerlustiger Anfänger oder erfahrener Profi, beim Indoor-Surfen kommen alle auf ihre Kosten.

Erfahrt mehr über unsere Angebote zu Surfkursen, einzelnen Surf Sessions und Mehrfachkarten.

Hier geht`s zu unseren Angeboten
about us image

Event Kalender

Parties, Konzerte und Veranstaltungen


Alle kommenden Events werden so schnell wie möglich hier angekündigt.

Mehr Informationen zum Wellenwerk

Neuigkeiten

Baufortschritt - Eröffnungstermin - Vorverkauf

Kontakt

Wellenwerk Berlin GmbH

Adresse: Landsberger Allee 270, 10367 Berlin
ÖPNV: M6 Genslerstraße

Öffnungszeiten:

Unsere Öffnungszeiten, Surf Sessions und Verfügbarkeiten sind über unser Buchungssystem einzusehen.

Dir ist etwas unklar? Alle Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen findest du hier!
Falls deine Frage nicht beantwortet werden konnte, schicke uns bitte eine Mail.

Um Ihnen ein angenehmes Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, setzen wir auf unserer Webseite Cookies ein. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Sie der Verwendung von Cookies jederzeit widersprechen können, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.